Our site uses cookies

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information, called “cookies” on your device. Find out more in our cookie policy. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Christmas opening times

Newbury Building Society wishes you a Merry Christmas and a very happy, successful New Year!

Monday 16 December 2019 9.00am - 5.00pm

Tuesday 17 December 2019

9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 18 December 2019 9.30am - 5.00pm
Thursday 19 December 2019 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 20 December 2019 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 21 December 2019

9.00am - 12.00pm
Basingstoke 9.00am - 3.00pm

Sunday 22 December 2019 Closed
Monday 23 December 2019 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 24 December 2019 9.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 25 December 2019 Closed
Thursday 26 December 2019 Closed
Friday 27 December 2019 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 28 December 2019

9.00am - 12.00pm
Basingstoke 9.00am - 3.00pm

Sunday 29 December 2019 Closed
Monday 30 December 2019 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 31 December 2019 9.00am - 1.00pm
Wednesday 1 January 2020 Closed
Thursday 2 January 2020 9.00am - 5.00pm
Find a branch

View our individual branch pages to find out information on their office manager, contact details and where you can find us.

Related articles
Register or amend your preferences for your choice of email alerts

Keep up to date with our latest news, product and event details

You can check the Financial Services register on the FCA's website.

Contact

How can we help you?

01635 555777

Call me back