Our site uses cookies

I agree Our site saves small pieces of text information, called “cookies” on your device. Find out more in our cookie policy. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Christmas Opening Hours

Newbury Building Society wishes you a Merry Christmas and a very happy, successful New Year!

Monday 17 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 18 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 19 December 9.30am - 5.00pm
Thursday 20 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 21 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 22 December

9.00am - 12.00pm
Basingstoke 9.00am - 3.00pm

Sunday 23 December Closed
Monday 24 December 9.00am - 1.00pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December  9.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 28 December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 29 December 

9.00am - 12.00pm
Basingstoke 9.00am - 3.00pm

Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December 9.00am - 1.00pm
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January 9.30am - 5.00pm
Find a branch

View our individual branch pages to find out information on their office manager, contact details and where you can find us.

Related articles
Register or amend your preferences for your choice of email alerts

Keep up to date with our latest news, product and event details

You can check the Financial Services register on the FCA's website.

Contact

How can we help you?

01635 555777

Call me back